Absolute Favorite Snack Bar

Chocolate Energy Bars by Greens+

I just had to share. They are amazing, especially considering they are good for you and do not have a sugar overload. I just finished one and I wish I had five more, I’d keep going, I know it. They are sold at Trader Joe’s I know for sure and I am pretty sure Sprouts sells them also. I haven’t checked regular grocery stores yet for them, but if you find them there, please post a response (and include the price) here.

High in Vitamin E, Vitamin A, and Vitamin B12

Also see greensplus.com

Leave a Reply

