Yummy Salad

I am not that into salads but I have forced myself recently to try to eat more leafy greens during the day. I always start with my green drink in the morning, but I should be having more greens still. I came across a great recipe that has a really juicy flavor and is so tasty that you don’t even need dressing! Here are the ingredients:

  • romaine lettuce
  • chopped cherry tomatoes
  • chopped black olives
  • pine nuts
  • finely chopped fresh basil (this makes the salad, don’t leave it out or use dried)
Leave a Reply

