Posts Tagged ‘fries’

McDonald’s fries still not vegan

I have stayed away from them because I thought they were cooked in beef tallow (and because they simply aren’t healthy of course). They stopped doing that but now they have added milk derivatives! The current ‘natural beef flavor’ is made from wheat and milk. Here is the ingredient list I pulled from Continue reading